Another pharmacy online.

Information about this spammer:
email: vince_stebbi@hotmail.com

Similar sites: bbbrx.org, fastrx.org, finerx.org, magicrx.org, orderx.org, rightrx.org, simplerx.org, skgmw.org,superrx.org


wexe.pk - West Excesior

Perhaps this company is waiting to make easy money sending spam... but i think that's not possible.

They said:

West Excelsior Enterprises, Inc. is a U.S.-based mineral exploration company dedicated to acquiring and developing mineral resources in geologically permissible and politically stable areas of the world. The Company seeks out on early state opportunities with good mineralization indicators that can carry plenty of blue-sky potential. West Excelsior progresses these projects that are or will be of interest to mid-size and major producers. By forming ventures on individual projects with such producers, the Company expects to grow and maintain an interest in mines operated by its partners, allowing it to continue to build value through continued exploration. West Excelsior is currently focused on projects in Mexico.

These mails are bypassing anti-spam filters because the text describing the stock company push is an image, spoofing that it is a response to an original email from the recipient.

Spammer information:

West Excelsior Enterprises Inc.
Mr. Kotni Rao
(702) 990-8404
Website: www.westexcelsior.com